Contact

Contact

Please contact Julie Richardson, 519-426-6170 Ext. 3239, or a member below, for any information on Pathways for People.

Pathways for People Committee Members

  • Gord Mason, Chair
    Email:  mason_gordon@hotmail.com
  • Joyce Flexman, Community member
    Email:  jkflexman@gmail.com
  • Dave Challen, Lynn Valley Trail Association
    Email:  Rdchallen21@execulink.com
  • Rob Luke, Turkey Point Mountain Bike Club 
    Email:  robwluke@gmail.com
  • Frank Woodcock, Waterford Heritage Trail 
    Email:  f_woodcock@hotmail.com
  • Dave Cameron, Community member
    Email:  davejcameron@rogers.com
  • Rob Martin, Community member & road cycling advocate
    Email:  themartins@amtelecom.net
  • Michael Davis, Lynn Valley Trail Association Email: rmdavis@amtelecom.net
  • Lauren McKay, Community member Email lmckay42@uwo.ca
  • Chantelle Gallaugher, Norfolk County Parks and Recreation dept.
    Email:  chantelle.gallaugher@norfolkcounty.ca
  • Julie Richardson, Haldimand-Norfolk Health Unit
    Email:  julie.richardson@hnhss.ca